Reviews

The Monarch Blacklick Creek
avatar for review by Mariel Claret

Mariel Claret

06/10/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Kalais Brown

Kalais Brown

05/31/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Prince Eyo

Prince Eyo

04/01/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Clean and quiet area to move into and would recommend to families and friends.

avatar for review by Jordan Minnameyer

Jordan Minnameyer

02/02/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I have been living here for two years in a one bed and transferred into a 2bed and we had an issue with our lease and the Regional manager Lissa, the property manager Miami and the leasing agent Brionna helped fix all our issues and made everything so easy for us!

avatar for review by A M

A M

10/27/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

My boyfriend and I just recently moved in and we really like the place so far. The approval process was quick and easy, and Brandon helped us with a great move in offer, which was very appreciated! Location is nice with close access to the freeway, gahanna schools, etc.

avatar for review by Stacey Perkins

Stacey Perkins

08/20/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Quincy Hale

Quincy Hale

08/01/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

A very beautiful place to live

avatar for review by Lindsey Thomas

Lindsey Thomas

04/20/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

This place is clean

avatar for review by Vanna

Vanna

02/25/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Jonathan Biles

Jonathan Biles

07/28/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Samantha Langmeyer

Samantha Langmeyer

07/20/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Noah S

Noah S

07/20/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

We have been living in this apartment complex for over a year now. We are happy with the community and the new management has tried to address any issues that we've had. Recently we were asked to move from our unit to another unit since they needed to fix an issue within the unit we were living in. The management paid the bill for our move and also gave us a gift card to cover moving supplies. They have always gone above and beyond to resolve issues as they arrive. We love it here and our daughters love the pool :) Thanks to Jordan and Katherine at the office.

avatar for review by Anthony C

Anthony C

06/08/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Highly recommend! Great staffing. Also, having a nice view is always great too!

avatar for review by Dauna H

Dauna H

02/02/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I’ve moved in Monarch Nov. 2021 when it was Gray’s Point and I am now prepping to move out. I haven’t had any issues with new management. Any time I’ve needed to contact management.. they’ve responded within a reasonable timeframe and actively work with me regarding any questions or concerns. I’ve often worked with Caitlin- who is polite and very professional! Even maintenance is pretty good with getting to your request & reaching out in a timely manner! The only issue I have with the apartments themselves is super thin walls. You can hear literally everything down to coughs, conversations, walking, etc. The trash compactor is often down but management is pretty good with keeping us updated and fixing the issue quickly or giving an alternative. Overall after 15 months I haven’t had any major issues!

avatar for review by Alex Nedds

Alex Nedds

11/04/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Was debating between renting here or at their apartments on Broad Street. Both places have comfy and appealing apartments and the staff that showed them were kind, courteous, and very professional. I recommend giving them a try if you're looking for an up to date and comfortable apartment.

avatar for review by Oni Fisher

Oni Fisher

09/18/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

All of the staff are awesome, very helpful & prompt. The apartment is aesthetically pleasing, but you can hear everything through all walls in each room and upstairs, and the construction has been non stop since move in. It has its positives & negatives.

avatar for review by Kinser

Kinser

09/15/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

The units have beautiful cabinets with lots of storage space. I love the location as I appreciate the beauty of nature. Management is courteous and prompt with resolving issues.

avatar for review by Joshua Brantley

Joshua Brantley

09/10/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

The apt. style is wonderful. I've had nothing but great things to say about the complex and management staff since i started looking for apts. Aiden and Colton are very responsive and always available (something a lot of apt. complexs in the area have trouble with). Admittedly the dog park is a little small and the sod that was placed is a tattered at this point but there are great dog parks less than 10 minutes away and the walking trail and creek in the back of the complex are wonderful. Overall i chose this place bc of the location and the fantastic staff thank you Aiden and Colton!

avatar for review by Sallimatta Foon

Sallimatta Foon

09/02/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I am very grateful for Colton, the Property Manager who been there for me throughout the process. He’s very professional and very friendly. I’m thankful for him. I am loving my new home, beautiful neighborhood and people are very friendly. Recommend anyone who looking for a new home to Gray’s Point.

avatar for review by S Ward

S Ward

08/22/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Nice , New , with Friendly Residents. Pet Friendly as well. Small dog park.

avatar for review by Jacqueline Mann

Jacqueline Mann

08/18/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I am so happy that I chose Gray's Point as my new home. The staff here go above and beyond to accommodate their tenants and are consistently professional, courteous and attentive. I feel so comfortable here. My neighbors are so welcoming and friendly. I feel very safe here and believe this will be my home for a long time.

avatar for review by S Ward

S Ward

08/14/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by chamkaur padda

chamkaur padda

08/02/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by William Johns

William Johns

06/18/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

My wife and I just recently moved into Gray's Point at Blacklick and the Aprtment is beautiful! More than that the staff especially Alexa and Colton have been more than helpful. Alexa, one of the staff even made sure personally that our place was wiped clean from top to bottom even though it did not need it, because it is all new, and we truly appreciate her! We were having problems with getting our Air Conditioner too work also, and Alexa came over, flipped a switch and got it working before the maintenance could even find out what was going on. We love the staff, and the fact that we can sit outside on our patio anytime and watch the train or planes go by. So far, our experience with neighbors have been wonderful as everyone seems to be friendly and very helpful toward one another! We love it! And it's a great place to live in!

avatar for review by Victoria Marie Mccarty

Victoria Marie Mccarty

06/16/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Cassie Watkins

Cassie Watkins

04/23/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

My husband and I moved in February '21 into one of the Handicap apartments. We love it. The staff has been wonderful, friendly and helpful from the very first day we came to apply. When we turn the key and opened the door the first day there was a welcome gift basket on the counter and two gift cards from local restaurants, that was special. The staff is first name friendly. They fix any problems quickly. We are Blessed to be in such a friendly environment. Again we love it here.

avatar for review by Omar Stincer

Omar Stincer

04/22/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

The staff at Gray’s Point have been outstanding! What a great place to be living!

avatar for review by Maggie M

Maggie M

04/14/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Still under construction. Places are cute but small for price. Office staff is nice. Train tracks run close by. Louder and more often than office told me when I asked. Large airplanes part of nightly routine.

avatar for review by Arlana Rawls

Arlana Rawls

04/12/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Very nice

avatar for review by Angi Adams

Angi Adams

03/16/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Love my beautiful new apartment. Staff is very friendly and helpful with everything!

avatar for review by Shawn Stewart

Shawn Stewart

02/27/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

So, I have been working with Colton to find the right place...My daughter relocated from New Orleans to the area for college and he has made her first experience to the area truly amazing!!! The apartment is just as promised!!! She loves her first place. Colton is an outstanding representative of the company and Gray’s Point. Thank you!!!

avatar for review by Moctar Gueye

Moctar Gueye

02/26/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I love this place

avatar for review by Bob Tackett

Bob Tackett

02/03/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Janet Gillespie

Janet Gillespie

02/02/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I cleaned this place and made it beautiful from the time it got built to they moved in nice apts

avatar for review by Daniel Vergara

Daniel Vergara

01/04/2021

VERIFIED RESIDENT

It’s been a pretty smooth experience, great property management, beautiful spacious apartment, lots of cabinet space, well lit area, patio, lots of room to move in, it’s a really cozy and beautiful place and I love it! Colton is so amazing. Always so attentive, kind, informative. I appreciate it.

×